

Order copy

The Principal, SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute the following statutory committees with staff members as noted here for the academic year <u>2019-2020</u>.

*Principal is the chairman for all committees.

Anti- Ragging committee:

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Sri M Varahalu	Member
3	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
4	Sri K K S R Deepthi	Member
5	Sri G T Naidu	Member
6	K N V S Viswas	Student
7	M Prasanth Kumar	Student



Grievance Redressal committee:

S.no	Name of the staff	Position
1	Sri. M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Sri. R Ramanababu	Member
3	Smt. D Usha	Member
4	Dr. A.K. Tripathy	Member
5	Smt Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Member
6	Sheik Anser Begum	Student
7	M Durga Bhavani	Student

Internal Complaints committee

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Smt. V Venkata Lakshmi	Convenor
2	Sri. G V Gopala Krishna	Member
3	Smt K K S R Deepthi	Member
4	Smt M R M Harshitha	Member
5	K Srikar	Student
6	G Nava Teja	Student



PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE,

PAYAKARAOPETA

Sri Prakash Vidya Soudham, P.L.Puram, Payakaraopeta-531 126, Visakhapatnam Dist Phone No.: (08854) 254533, 44, 66, 88 Cell : 9246693833 e-mail : info@sriprakash.org